Reviews

See the project!Updates here!Talk to us!YouTubeLinkLink

Wanna leave a review? Email me at tapmconyt@gmail.com or contact me on Discord at @fwtapwater.

 

"The prices are good. Especially for new content creators that want to get out there

- Ultimate Speedster

April 3rd, 2023

 

"Tap is crazy with his TikTok edits. The quality of the work was amazing and exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend Tap's services to anyone looking for professional and high-quality work!"

- Kreed

April 3rd, 2023

 

"Tap did an amazing job with my thumbnail. The work was delivered quickly and the quality was top-notch. I would definitely recommend Tap's services to anyone looking for high quality thumbnails."

- Nate

April 3rd, 2023

 

"Bro I'd give you 6 stars if I could, the fact that you even subtitled the videos too is crazy bruh 💀 I could never."

- ᎥᏉᏒ 

April 4th, 2023

 

"Editing is 🔥 good job!"

- Boar (KoreBoarTech)

July 12th, 2023

 

"Insane thumbnail creation especially when it comes to Minecraft thumbnails. He took 3 screenshots and made it look like CGI."

- DomingoFuego

July 25th, 2023

 

"Super underrated editor and thumbnail maker."

- JayDenio

August 5th, 2023

 

"Tap is crazy with Photoshop, I wish he knew more After Effects stuff but he still made my video and thumbnail in super high quality. <3"

- TheOmegaWolf

August 7th, 2023

All reviews are from clients on Discord, some reviews have been altered to fix grammar and puncuation.

This button will take you to my PayPal.Me page, when you go there input the amount of money required for my services and include as much information as possible. Leave any notes or ideas you have for the video so I can edit it to your liking as much as possible.

Message me on Discord to begin working.

@fwtapwater